Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrative Staff: 416-536-4102

Eddie Aiello 
Chair, Board of Directors 

TheChair@dovercourtkids.com

Sheldon Taylor
Executive Director
sheldon@dovercourtkids.com ext. 205

Lina De Melo
Administrative Assistant ext. 200

Dovercourt Clubhouse: 416-536-4102

Matteo Severino
Program Director
matteo@dovercourtkids.com ext. 206

Mannie D'Elia
Program Manager
mannie@dovercourtkids.com ext. 210

Marco Severino 
MTCS Program Coordinator
marco@dovercourtkids.com ext. 209

Junction Triangle Clubhouse: 416-530-4233

Tony Palermo
Program Director
tony@dovercourtkids.com

Kids Korner Daycare: 416-533-3009

Sarah Davis      
Daycare Supervisor
sarah@dovercourtkids.com ext. 214

Follow us on: Youtube Facebook Twitter