Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrative Staff: 416-536-4102

Eddie Aiello 
Chair, Board of Directors 

TheChair@dovercourtkids.com

Sheldon Taylor
Executive Director
sheldon@dovercourtkids.com ext. 205

Lina De Melo
Administrative Assistant ext. 200

Dovercourt Clubhouse:   416-536-4102

Matteo Severino
Program Director
matteo@dovercourtkids.com ext. 206

Mannie D'Elia
Operations Manager
mannie@dovercourtkids.com ext. 210

Cassandra Vuylsteke
After School Program Coordinator
cassandra@dovercourtkids.com ext 209

Junction Triangle Clubhouse: 416-530-4233

Tony Palermo
Program Director
tony@dovercourtkids.com

Marco Severino
Senior After School Program Coordinator
marco@dovercourtkids.com

Michelle Stone
After School Program Coordinator
michelle@dovercourtkids.com

Kids Korner Daycare: 416-533-3009

Sarah Davis      
Daycare Supervisor
sarah@dovercourtkids.com ext. 214

Follow us on: Youtube 10b456bb17dfde9d5b8c7a3895e25daa44ccd3bc2efc4f20729d00fc3a03cf59 Facebook 41e34fe7a01277154257881723d9aeb222bc17699b34e1e3e009b513e3e263e4 Twitter 7c37bba9a376d52616d974260cf572db4a92f58b71a917229a087be16fda99b5 Linkedin fa91beb3ba83cbacd47c4d482455a29a48e960db8dee3a1980a341c3395b3ae2 Instagram 2269784eb1911da2949533f5df9e2f6c79ee7d24b12ad8a316e9194949ed47ba